Tuesday, December 1, 2009

So here's an update of the last 2yrs...
I have new job and I love it. I was laid off from American Express after 11 yrs, so in March I was jobless. I started a job in June and it was AWEFUL! My wonderful sister submitted my resume to some companies for me (I don't have a computer) and I am now working at BARD Access systems taking orders for medical supplies...LOVE IT!
I went to the temple Nov of '09, huge life change there.
I'm still single, I don't even date, only two dates since my divorce almost three yrs ago. I can't decide if that makes me totally lame.
Tyler and Shannon are loving school and doing really well.
I play volleyball on Thursday nights, it's fun and it's about the only time I get out...that probably makes me lame, oh well.
Overall life is good.
Someday I'll update my pic's :)

I have finally decided to update my blog...it only took 1yr and 8mnths.
Now I have to leave work so you will all have to wait a little longer, what's a few more minutes after almost two yrs? lol

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

ABC's about ME

A - Attached or Single: Single

B - Best Friend: Brittany (my sister)

C - Cake or pie: pie

D - Day of Choice: sunday

E - Essential Item: car keys

F - Favorite Color: yellow & green

G - Gummy bears or worms: worms

H - Hometown: Roosevelt, Ut.

I - Indulgence(s):

J - January or July: July

K - Kids: Tyler & Shannon

L - Life is incomplete without: My kids

M - Marriage date: more importantly- divorce date- April 26 2007

N - Number of siblings: 3

O - Oranges or apples: Oranges

P - Phobias or fears: Traveling/driving by myself

Q - Quotes:

R - Reason to smile: Life is good

S - Season of Choice: Spring

T - Tag three friends:

U - Unknown fact about me:

V - Very favorite store: Sears

W - Worst Habit: Being lazy

X - X-ray or Ultrasound: Ultrasound

Y - Your favorite food: Spaghetti

Z - Zodiac Sign: Taurus